The Pre Approval flow allows creators, like you, to create awesome content and have it reviewed BEFORE posting on social media. This way, no live posts will need to be edited or removed!
After your post is approved, you will be notified when to post on your social channels. Happy posting!
*Please do not post on your social channel until your content was approved and you've received the email confirmation to do so!
HOW IT WORKS:
Please sign in to leave a comment.